Leadership and Faculty

UWSOD

Frank A. Roberts, DDS, PhD
Associate Professor and RIDE Director, Associate Dean for Regional Affairs
Pre-doctoral Program Director, Department of Periodontics
206.685.9046, froberts@uw.edu

Natasha M. Flake, DDS, PhD, MSD
RIDE Associate Director
Associate Professor, Director of Predoctoral Endodontics, Department of Endodontics
206.543.5044, nflake@uw.edu

John R. Evans, DDS
RIDE Director, Academic Affairs
Clinical Associate Professor, Vice Chair, Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
206.543.4665, drjohn@uw.edu

Rachel E. Greene, DDS
Regional Clinical Director of Service Learning
Department of Restorative Dentistry
206.616.0446, rgdds@uw.edu

Christina Lee, DDS
RIDE Student Faculty Support
Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Restorative Dentistry
leec217@uw.edu

Wendy E. Mouradian, MD, MS
Professor Emeritus of Pediatric Dentistry and Strategic Advisor for RIDE Expansion
206.543.0903, mourad@uw.edu

Bruce D. Silverstein, MD, FACP, AGAF
Clinical Professor of Medicine/Gastroenterology and Adjunct Professor of Oral Medicine
206-915-5500, brucesil@uw.edu

Mary Krempasky Smith, DDS
RIDE Regional Clinical Director and RIDE Faculty
509.999.6780, mks327@uw.edu

I-Chung (Johnny) Wang, DDS, MPH, MS
RIDE Faculty Liaison, Educational Technology
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Periodontics
206.616.4109, icwang@uw.edu

Eastern Washington University (EWU)
Riverpoint Campus, Spokane

Art DiMarco, DMD
EWU RIDE Director and Professor
Department of Dental Hygiene
509.828.1290, adimarco@ewu.edu

Judd Case, PhD
EWU RIDE Affiliate Faculty
509.828.1298, jcase@ewu.edu

Lawrence R. Lawton, DDS, MSD
EWU RIDE Affiliate Faculty
Department of Oral Medicine
509.828.1421, llawton@ewu.edu

Shweta Puri, DDS, MS
EWU RIDE Affiliate Faculty
Department of Restorative Dentistry
909.455.2721, spuri@ewu.edu

Richard McCoy, Retired
Clinical Professor Emeritus
rmccoy@uw.edu

Douglas R. Verhoef, Retired
Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus
dverhoef@uw.edu