Leadership and Faculty

UWSOD

Frank A. Roberts, DDS, PhD
Associate Professor and RIDE Director
Pre-doctoral Program Director, Department of Periodontics
206.685.9046, froberts@u.washington.edu

John R. Evans, DDS
RIDE Director, Academic Affairs
Clinical Associate Professor, Vice Chair, Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
206.543.4665, drjohn@u.washington.edu

Amy S. Kim, DDS
RIDE Associate Director
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Pediatric Dentistry, Oral Health Sciences
206.543.0407,  akim3@uw.edu

Wendy E. Mouradian, MD, MS
Professor Emeritus of Pediatric Dentistry and Strategic Advisor for RIDE Expansion
206.543.0903, mourad@u.washington.edu

Mary Krempasky Smith, DDS
RIDE Regional Clinical Director and RIDE Faculty
509.999.6780, mks327@uw.edu

I-Chung (Johnny) Wang, DDS, MPH, MS
RIDE Faculty Liaison, Educational Technology
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Periodontics
206.616.4109, icwang@u.washington.edu

Dorothy Stewart, DDS
RIDE Student Faculty Support
Clinical Affiliate Faculty, Department of Restorative Dentistry
206.543.5948, djsdds@u.washington.edu

Pam Nagasawa, PhD
Director of Education and Evaluation, Assistant Professor
Department of Biomedical Informatics & Medical Education
206.543.2917, pnaga22@u.washington.edu

Bruce D. Silverstein, MD, FACP, AGAF
Clinical Professor of Medicine/Gastroenterology and Adjunct Professor of Oral Medicine
206-915-5500, brucesil@uw.edu

Rachel E. Greene, DDS
Regional Clinical Director of Service Learning
Department of Restorative Dentistry
206.616.0446, rgdds@uw.edu

Eastern Washington University (EWU)
Riverpoint Campus, Spokane

Art DiMarco, DMD
EWU RIDE Director and Professor
Department of Dental Hygiene
509.828.1290, adimarco@ewu.edu

Richard McCoy, DDS
EWU RIDE Graduate Faculty
509.828.1422, rmccoy@u.washington.edu

Douglas R. Verhoef, DDS
Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus
Department of Restorative Dentistry
509.828.1423, dverhoef@u.washington.edu

Lawrence R. Lawton, DDS, MSD
EWU RIDE Affiliate Faculty
Department of Oral Medicine
509.828.1421, llawton@ewu.edu

Judd Case, Phd
EWU RIDE Affiliate Faculty
509.828.1298, jcase@ewu.edu