UW School of Dentistry

Contact

University of Washington School of Dentistry
1959 NE Pacific St., D322
Box: 356365
Seattle, WA 98119-6365

New Patient Registration – 206.616.6996

Email Contact Form

Dental Student Admission Questions – 206.543.5840

Email: askuwsod@uw.edu

UW School of Dentistry Contact

Dental Clinics

Dental Clinics
Clinic Phone
D2/D3 Clinic Receptionist 206.543.6494
DECOD Clinic 206.543.4619
Dental Emergency Clinic 206.543.5850
Dental Fears Clinic 206.685.2453
Endodontics Graduate Clinic 206.543.3995
Advanced General Dentistry 206.543.1511
Office of Clinical Services 206.616.5931
Oral Medicine Faculty Practice 206.685.2937
Oral Radiology Clinic 206.543.5006
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Clinic 206.543.5860
Orthodontics Clinic 206.543.5787
Pediatric Dentistry 206.543.5800
Periodontics Graduate Clinic 206.543.5797
Prosthodontics Graduate Clinic 206.685.7522
Restorative Dentistry 206.685.2666
UW Dentists Faculty Practice 206.685.8258

Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean
Name Position Email Phone
Dean’s Office General Phone Number 206.543.5982
Dr. James D. Johnson Dean jamesj2@uw.edu 206.543.5980
Carol Brown Director, Student Services ccbrown@uw.edu 206.685.2372
Robert S. Brown Director of Compliance rsbrown@uw.edu 206.543.5331
Dr. Susan Coldwell Associate Dean for Student Services & Admissions scoldwel@uw.edu 206.616.3087
Dr. Thomas Dodson Associate Dean for Hospital Affairs tbdodson@uw.edu 206.543.7722
Dr. Beatrice K. Gandara Director of Educational Partnerships & Diversity bgandara@uw.edu 206.616.6010
Jessie Garcia Interim Assistant Dean for Finance & Resources jgarcia@uw.edu 206.543.5494
Dr. Sara Gordon Associate Dean for Academic Affairs gordons@uw.edu 206.616.3715
Jennifer Grant Assistant to the Dean jengrant@uw.edu 206.221.7943
Dr. Linda LeResche Associate Dean for Research & Faculty leresche@uw.edu 206.616.6049
Tom Ruddle Interim Dir. of Information Technology truddle@uw.edu 206.221.4007
Dr. John Sorensen Associate Dean for Clinics jsoren@uw.edu 206.543.5948
Christina Vanosdoll Assistant Dean of Advancement & External Relations harrc@uw.edu 206.897.1404
Bob Wanezek Assistant Dean, Clinical Strategy & Planning rwanesek@uw.edu 206.616.8732
Dr. John Wataha Associate Dean for Information Management & Quality Improvement jwataha@uw.edu 206.543.5948

University Faculty/Staff Directory