Skip to content
About Us

Contact

University of Washington School of Dentistry
1959 NE Pacific St., B-307
Box: 356365
Seattle, WA 98195-6365

New Patient Information and Appointments – 206-616-6996

Email Contact Form

Dental Student Admission Questions – 206-543-5840

Email: askuwsod@uw.edu

UW School of Dentistry Contact

Dental Clinics
Clinic Phone
DECOD Clinic 206-543-4619
Dental Urgent Care Clinic (DUCC) 206-543-5850
Endodontics Clinic 206-543-3995
UW Dentistry Faculty Practice 206-685-8258
Predoctoral Teaching Clinic 206-616-6996
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Clinic 206-543-5860
Oral Medicine Clinic 206-685-2937
Oral Pathology Biopsy Service 206-543-4440
Oral Radiology Clinic 206-543-5006
Orthodontics Clinic 206-543-5787
The Center for Pediatric Dentistry 206-543-5800
Periodontics Clinic 206-543-5797
Prosthodontics Clinic 206-685-7522
Restorative Dentistry 206-685-2666

Office of the Dean
Name Position Email Phone
Dean’s Office General Phone Number 206-543-5982
Dr. Andre V. Ritter Dean avritter@uw.edu 206-543-5980
Renni Bispham Assistant Dean of SoD Human Resources rbispham@uw.edu 206-616-8732
Robert S. Brown Director of Compliance rsbrown@uw.edu 206-543-5331
Dr. Susan Coldwell Associate Dean for Student Services & Admissions scoldwel@uw.edu 206-616-3087
Gary Farris Associate Dean for Finance & Resources gfarris@uw.edu 206-616-9158
Dr. Beatrice K. Gandara Director of Educational Partnerships & Diversity bgandara@uw.edu 206-616-6010
Dr. Sara Gordon Associate Dean for Academic Affairs gordons@uw.edu 206-616-3715
Randy Newquist Assistant Dean of Advancement & External Relations randyn@uw.edu 206-616-0716
Dr. Donald Chi Associate Dean of Research dchi@uw.edu 206-616-4332
Dr. Natasha Flake Associate Dean of Clinics nflake@uw.edu 206-543-5044
Chanira Reang Sperry Director, Student Services creang@uw.edu 206-685-2372
(Vacant) Assistant to the Dean

University Faculty/Staff Directory