J. Martin Anderson

J. Martin Anderson

Senior Lecturer, part-time, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

jma@uw.edu

Johan Aps

Johan Aps

Clinical Associate Professor & Director, Oral Maxillofacial Radiology Clinic

206.221.7120

apsj@uw.edu

Shadi Araghi

Shadi Araghi

Affiliate Assistant Professor, Pediatric Dentistry

Tar Chee Aw

Tar Chee Aw

Associate Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

tcaw@uw.edu

Burcu Bayirli

Burcu Bayirli

Clinical Associate Professor, Orthodontics

O. Ross Beirne

O. Ross Beirne

Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

206.543.7722

slsb@uw.edu

Patricia Benton

Patricia Benton

Affiliate Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatric Dentistry

Joel Berg

Joel Berg

Professor and Dean, UW School of Dentistry

Dale S. Bloomquist

Dale S. Bloomquist

Associate Professor Emeritus, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

206.543.7722

daleb@uw.edu

Anne-Marie Bollen

Anne-Marie Bollen

Graduate Program Director, Orthodontics

Sandra Bordin

Sandra Bordin

Research Professor, Periodontics

206.685.2781

bordin@uw.edu

Andrea Burke

Andrea Burke

Acting Assistant Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

abburke@uw.edu

Peter Byers

Peter Byers

Professor, Pathology

pbyers@uw.edu

Raquel T. Capote

Raquel T. Capote

Acting Assistant Professor, Orthodontics

Daniel C. N. Chan

Daniel C. N. Chan

Professor and Chair, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

dcnchan@uw.edu

Srinivasa Rama Chandra

Srinivasa Rama Chandra

Clinical Assistant Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

206.744.3224

chandra4@uw.edu

Chris Chen

Chris Chen

Affiliate in Medical/Dental Practice

Yen-Wei Chen

Yen-Wei Chen

Assistant Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

ywchen@uw.edu

Donald Chi

Donald Chi

Associate Professor, Oral Health Sciences

dchi@uw.edu

Vanessa Chrepa

Vanessa Chrepa

Assistant Professor, Endodontics

206.685.7965

chrepa@uw.edu

Kwok-Hung (Albert) Chung

Kwok-Hung (Albert) Chung

Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

akchung@uw.edu

Whasun “Sun” Oh Chung

Whasun “Sun” Oh Chung

Research Professor, Oral Health Sciences

sochung@uw.edu

Susan E. Coldwell

Susan E. Coldwell

Professor, Oral Health Sciences

scoldwel@uw.edu

Daniel H. Cook

Daniel H. Cook

Clinical Professor, Pediatric Dentistry

Trilby Coolidge

Trilby Coolidge

Academic Retiree, Oral Health Sciences

Phone: 206.616.2347
Fax: 206.685.8024

tcoolidg@uw.edu

Timothy Cox

Timothy Cox

Laurel Endowed Chair in Craniofacial Research
Professor, Pediatrics

tccox@uw.edu

Joana Cunha-Cruz

Joana Cunha-Cruz

Research Associate Professor, Oral Health Sciences

206.685.6397

silvajcc@uw.edu

Michael Cunningham

Michael Cunningham

Associate Professor, Pediatrics

mcunning@uw.edu

Richard Darveau

Richard Darveau

Professor and Chair, Periodontics

rdarveau@uw.edu

Jasjit K. Dillon

Jasjit K. Dillon

Clinical Assistant Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

206.744.3189

dillonj5@uw.edu

Douglas Dixon

Douglas Dixon

Director, Graduate Periodontics

206.543.5043

ddixon@uw.edu

Thomas Benton Dodson

Thomas Benton Dodson

Professor & Chair, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

206.543.7722

tbdodson@uw.edu

Sami Dogan

Sami Dogan

Assistant Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

samido@uw.edu

Mark Drangsholt

Mark Drangsholt

Professor and Chair, Oral Medicine

206.616.2123

drangs@uw.edu

Cheryle Dunlap

Cheryle Dunlap

Clinical Purchasing Coordinator

dunlapc2@uw.edu

Janice Duong

Janice Duong

Affiliate Clinical Instructor, Pediatric Dentistry

Mark A. Egbert

Mark A. Egbert

Associate Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

206.987.2243

egbert@uw.edu

Kimberly Espinoza

Kimberly Espinoza

Director, DECOD Program

221.3783

kmespino@uw.edu

John Richard Evans

John Richard Evans

Director, Advanced General Dentistry

206.543.7722

drjohn@uw.edu

David Eyre

David Eyre

Professor, Orthopedics

deyre@uw.edu

Natasha M. Flake

Natasha M. Flake

Associate Professor, Endodontics

206.543.5044

nflake@uw.edu

Albert Folch

Albert Folch

Associate Professor, Bioengineering

afolch@uw.edu

Beatrice Gandara

Beatrice Gandara

Clinical Associate Professor, Oral Medicine

206.616.6010

bgandara@uw.edu

Mariella Garcia

Mariella Garcia

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatric Dentistry

Sally Gee

Sally Gee

Director, Continuing Dental Education

Direct: 206.616.0990
Office: 206.543.5448

sallyg@uw.edu

Cecilia Giachelli

Cecilia Giachelli

Professor, Bioengineering

ceci@uw.edu

Jennifer Grant

Jennifer Grant

Assistant to the Dean

206.543.5980

jengrant@uw.edu

Geoffrey M. Greenlee

Geoffrey M. Greenlee

Clinical Associate Professor, Orthodontics

David Grembowski

David Grembowski

Professor, Health Services

grem@uw.edu

Lisa J. Heaton

Lisa J. Heaton

Clinical Assistant Professor, Oral Health Sciences

206.221.6293

lheaton@uw.edu

Susan Herring

Susan Herring

Professor, Orthodontics

herring@uw.edu

Lars Hollender

Lars Hollender

Professor Emeritus, Oral Medicine

206.543.0615

larsholl@uw.edu

James A. Howard

James A. Howard

Affiliate Associate Professor, Pediatric Dentistry

Greg J. Huang

Greg J. Huang

Professor and Chair, Orthodontics

ghuang@uw.edu

Philippe P. Hujoel

Philippe P. Hujoel

Professor, Oral Health Sciences

206.616.1563

hujoel@uw.edu

Susanne Kölare Jeffrey

Susanne Kölare Jeffrey

Lecturer Part-time, Oral Health Sciences

sjeffrey@uw.edu

James D. Johnson

James D. Johnson

Chair, Graduate Program Director, Endodontics

206.543.5044

jamesj2@uw.edu

Donald R. Joondeph

Donald R. Joondeph

Professor Emeritus, Orthodontics

Roozbeh Khosravi

Roozbeh Khosravi

Acting Assistant Professor, Orthodontics

roozkh@uw.edu

Amy Kim

Amy Kim

Clinical Associate Professor, Pediatric Dentistry

Gregory J. King

Gregory J. King

Professor Emeritus, Orthodontics

Nancy Kiviat

Nancy Kiviat

Professor, Pathology

nbk@uw.edu

Georgios Kotsakis

Georgios Kotsakis

Assistant Professor, Periodontics

kotsakis@uw.edu

Mats Kronstrom

Mats Kronstrom

Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

mk33@uw.edu

Melanie S. Lang

Melanie S. Lang

Clinical Assistant Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

206.543.7722

melslang@uw.edu

Linda LeResche

Linda LeResche

Professor, Oral Medicine

206.616.6049

leresche@uw.edu

Penelope Leggott

Penelope Leggott

Professor and Director of the MCH Leadership Training Program in Pediatric Dentistry

Xavier Lepe

Xavier Lepe

Associate Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

xlepe@uw.edu

Brian Leroux

Brian Leroux

Professor, Biostatistics, SPH

206.616.4643, 206.616.0467

leroux@uw.edu

Simon Lin

Simon Lin

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatric Dentistry

Zi-Jun Liu

Zi-Jun Liu

Research Associate Professor, Orthodontics

zjliu@uw.edu

C. Michele Lloid

C. Michele Lloid

Clinical Associate Professor, Oral Medicine

288.6435

mlloid@seattlecca.org

Lloyd Mancl

Lloyd Mancl

Research Associate Professor, Oral Health Sciences

206.616.5315

llman@uw.edu

Andy Marashi

Andy Marashi

Lecturer, part-time, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

marashi@uw.edu

Michael D. Martin

Michael D. Martin

Professor, Oral Medicine

206.543.6501

mickeym@uw.edu

Pollene Speed McIntyre

Pollene Speed McIntyre

Lecturer, part-time, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

speedp@uw.edu

Christy McKinney

Christy McKinney

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Oral Health Sciences

206.543.0241

chrismck@uw.edu

Jeffrey Scott McLean

Jeffrey Scott McLean

Associate Professor, Periodontics

Peter Milgrom

Peter Milgrom

Professor, Oral Health Sciences

206.251.6831

dfrc@uw.edu

Travis Nelson

Travis Nelson

Clinical Associate Professor, Pediatric Dentistry

206-543-0980

tmnelson@uw.edu

Paul Nghiem

Paul Nghiem

Associate Professor, Division of Dermatology

206.221.2632

pnghiem@uw.edu

Thoa Nguyen

Thoa Nguyen

Affiliate Assistant Professor, Pediatric Dentistry

Robert Nieman

Robert Nieman

Interim GPR Program Director

206.543.7722

rkn@uw.edu

Dolphine Oda

Dolphine Oda

Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

206.543.4440

doda@uw.edu

Ryan O’Connor

Ryan O’Connor

Clinical Instructor, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

206.543.7722

snocon@uw.edu

Avina Paranjpe

Avina Paranjpe

Associate Professor, Endodontics

206.543.5044

avina@uw.edu

Joy Park

Joy Park

Program Coordinator, Continuing Dental Education

206-221-2636

Joy22385@uw.edu

Sandra L. Phillips

Sandra L. Phillips

Senior Lecturer, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.3367

sandyp@uw.edu

Tracy Popowics

Tracy Popowics

Associate Professor, Oral Health Sciences

popowics@uw.edu

Richard Presland

Richard Presland

Associate Professor, Oral Health Sciences

rp@uw.edu

Katherine Rafferty

Katherine Rafferty

Senior Lecturer, Orthodontics

Ariel J. Raigrodski

Ariel J. Raigrodski

Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5923

araigrod@uw.edu

Douglas Ramsay

Douglas Ramsay

Professor and Chair, Oral Health Sciences

ramsay@uw.edu

Yeshwant B. Rawal

Yeshwant B. Rawal

Associate Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

206-543-4440

ybrawal@uw.edu

Zipora Reuveni

Zipora Reuveni

Professor, Biological Structure

reuveni@uw.edu

Frank Roberts

Frank Roberts

Associate Professor, Periodontics

froberts@uw.edu

Timothy Rose

Timothy Rose

Professor, Pediatrics

trose@uw.edu

Marilynn Rothen

Marilynn Rothen

Clinical Assistant Professor, Oral Health Sciences

206.685.8132

rothen@uw.edu

Jeffrey E. Rubenstein

Jeffrey E. Rubenstein

Professor, Restorative Dentistry, Division of Prosthodontics

206.543.5919

jeruben@uw.edu

Alireza Sadr

Alireza Sadr

Acting Associate Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.4271

arsadr@uw.edu

Mehmet Sarikaya

Mehmet Sarikaya

Director, Genetically Engineered Materials Sciences & Engineering Center

Sarikaya@uw.edu

Mark Schubert

Mark Schubert

Director, Oral Medicine, Seattle Cancer Care Alliance

OM: 206.616.6013
SCCA: 206.288.1331

mschuber@seattlecca.org

Ernesto Ricardo Schwedhelm

Ernesto Ricardo Schwedhelm

Clinical Associate Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

erschwed@uw.edu

Ana Lucia Seminario

Ana Lucia Seminario

Assistant Professor, Pediatric Dentistry

Peter A. Shapiro

Peter A. Shapiro

Clinical Professor Emeritus, Orthodontics

Kavita Shor

Kavita Shor

Lecturer, full-time , Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

kshor@uw.edu

Rebecca Slayton

Rebecca Slayton

Affiliate Faculty/Retired Chair, Pediatric Dentistry

rslayton@uw.edu

Patrick Stayton

Patrick Stayton

Professor, Bioengineering

stayton@uw.edu

Steve Steinberg

Steve Steinberg

Director of Communications

206.616.0827

ss55@uw.edu

Dorothy J Stewart

Dorothy J Stewart

Lecturer, part-time, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

djsdds@uw.edu

Minoru Taya

Minoru Taya

Professor, Mechanical Engineering

206.685.2850

tayam@uw.edu

Andrew G. Tolas

Andrew G. Tolas

Clinical Associate Professor,Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

206.543.7722

tolas@uw.edu

Rheem Totah

Rheem Totah

Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

rtotah@uw.edu

John Townsend

John Townsend

Lecturer, full-time, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5923

jdtown@uw.edu

Maria Tran

Maria Tran

Assistant Director of Advancement/Alumni Services

mgonz@uw.edu

Elizabeth Velan

Elizabeth Velan

Graduate Program Director for Pediatric Dentistry

Derrick Wang

Derrick Wang

Clinical Assistant Professor, Endodontics

206.616.1758

wang2549@uw.edu

I-Chung (Johnny) Wang

I-Chung (Johnny) Wang

Clinical Associate Professor, Periodontics

Carol Ware

Carol Ware

Research Professor, Comparative Medicine

cware@uw.edu

John C. Wataha

John C. Wataha

Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

jwataha@uw.edu

Norma Wells

Norma Wells

Associate Professor Emeritus, Oral Health Sciences

nwells@uw.edu

Philip Worthington

Philip Worthington

Professor Emeritus, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

206.543.7722

worthp@uw.edu

Paul Yager

Paul Yager

Professor and Acting Chair, Bioengineering

yagerp@uw.edu

Karen Yee-Lo

Karen Yee-Lo

Affiliate Instructor, Pediatric Dentistry

Hai Zhang

Hai Zhang

Associate Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

haizhang@uw.edu

Jing Zhang

Jing Zhang

Acting Director, UW Medicine, Neuropathology

Takish Ziad

Takish Ziad

Affiliate Assistant Professor, Pediatric Dentistry