UW School of Dentistry

Faculty Directory

J. Martin Anderson

J. Martin Anderson

Senior Lecturer, part-time, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

jma@uw.edu

Tar Chee Aw

Tar Chee Aw

Associate Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

tcaw@uw.edu

Daniel C. N. Chan

Daniel C. N. Chan

Professor and Chair, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

drnchan@uw.edu

Yen-Wei Chen

Yen-Wei Chen

Assistant Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

ywchen@uw.edu

Kwok-Hung (Albert) Chung

Kwok-Hung (Albert) Chung

Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

akchung@uw.edu

Sami Dogan

Sami Dogan

Assistant Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

samido@uw.edu

Glen Johnson

Glen Johnson

Professor, Emeritus, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

gjohnson@uw.edu

Mats Kronstrom

Mats Kronstrom

Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

mk33@uw.edu

Xavier Lepe

Xavier Lepe

Associate Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

xlepe@uw.edu

Andy Marashi

Andy Marashi

Lecturer, part-time, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

marashi@uw.edu

Pollene Speed McIntyre

Pollene Speed McIntyre

Lecturer, part-time, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

speedp@uw.edu

Sandra L. Phillips

Sandra L. Phillips

Senior Lecturer, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.3367

sandyp@uw.edu

Ariel J. Raigrodski

Ariel J. Raigrodski

Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5923

araigrod@uw.edu

Jeffrey E. Rubenstein

Jeffrey E. Rubenstein

Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

jeruben@uw.edu

Alireza Sadr

Alireza Sadr

Acting Associate Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.4271

arsadr@uw.edu

Ernesto Ricardo Schwedhelm

Ernesto Ricardo Schwedhelm

Clinical Associate Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

erschwed@uw.edu

Kavita Shor

Kavita Shor

Lecturer, full-time , Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

kshor@uw.edu

Dorothy J Stewart

Dorothy J Stewart

Lecturer, part-time, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

djsdds@uw.edu

John Townsend

John Townsend

Lecturer, full-time, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5923

jdtown@uw.edu

John C. Wataha

John C. Wataha

Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

jwataha@uw.edu

Hai Zhang

Hai Zhang

Associate Professor, Restorative Dentistry

206.543.5948

haizhang@uw.edu