Faculty Directory

Contact Information for Oral Medicine
Name Phone Location E-Mail
Theron Baker
Affiliate Instructor
685.7595 Dental Urgent Care Clinic, B229 tsbaker@uw.edu
Petra Barclay
Affiliate Instructor
288.1333 SCCA Oral Medicine Clinic
Daciana Buse
Affiliate Instructor
288.1333 SCCA Oral Medicine Clinic daciana@uw.edu
Curtis Ssu-Kuang Chen 221.3760 Oral Radiology cskchen@uw.edu
Mae Chin
Clinical Assoc Professor
221.7120 DECOD Clinic B323 mgmchin@uw.edu
Rolf Christensen
Interim DECOD Program Director
685.7595 Dental Urgent Care Clinic, B229 rolfc@uw.edu
Sue Coldwell
Adjunct Associate Professor, Division of Research
616.3087 Behavioral Pain Group scoldwel@uw.edu
Dominick Curalli
Affiliate Instructor
685.7595 Dental Urgent Care Clinic, B229
Mark Drangsholt
Associate Professor & Chair
616.2123 OM Faculty drangs@uw.edu
Samuel Dworkin
Professor Emeritus
Behavioral Pain Group dworkin@uw.edu
Dennis Edmonds
Affiliate Instructor
685.7595 Dental Urgent Care Clinic, B229
Camelia Espahbod
Affiliate Instructor
685.7595 Dental Urgent Care Clinic, B229
Anita Fok
Affiliate Instructor
685.7595 Dental Urgent Care Clinic, B229
Beatrice Gandara
Clinical Associate Professor – Dental Pathways
616.6010 OM Faculty bgandara@uw.edu
Glenn Govin
Lecturer-FT
221.7973 DECOD Clinic B323 ggovin@uw.edu
Ara Greer
Affiliate Instructor
543.4619 DECOD Clinic, B323
Jeffrey Hamilton
Affiliate Instructor
685.7595 Dental Urgent Care Clinic, B229
Lars Hollender
Professor Emeritus
543.0615 Radiology larsholl@uw.edu
Denise Hopkins
Affiliate Instructor
221-7201 Research Division dmh26@uw.edu
Kimberly Hanson Huggins
Affiliate Instructor, Research Division Manager
Director of Special Patient Care Outreach
616-6105 Research Division, B205A khh@uw.edu
Linda LeResche
Professor, Director of Research Division
616.6049 Pain Group leresche@uw.edu
C. Michele Lloid
Clinical Associate Professor & SCCA Oral Medicine Clinic Manager
288.6435 SCCA Oral Medicine Clinic mlloid@seattlescca.org
Michael Martin
Professor and Director Oral Medicine Graduate Program
221.3785 OM Faculty mickeym@uw.edu
Shana Reidy
Affiliate Instructor
543.4619 DECOD Clinic, B323
Mark Schubert
Professor & Director of SCCA Oral Medicine Clinic
616.6013 – OM
288.1331 – SCCA
OM Faculty mschuber@seattlecca.org
Annie Sohn
Affiliate Instructor
685.7595 Dental Urgent Care Clinic, B229 asohn@uw.edu
Earl Sommers
Clinical Associate Professor
616.6014 OM Faculty esommers@uw.edu
Lisa Stampalia
Affiliate Instructor
543.4619 DECOD Clinic, B323
Kenyu Takamoto
Affiliate Instructor
543.4619 DECOD Clinic, B323 kenyulu@uw.edu
Edmond Truelove
Professor & Director of Oral Medicine Clinical Services
685.8084 OM Faculty edmondt@uw.edu
Peter van der Ven
Affiliate Instructor
OM Faculty pven@uw.edu

Comments are closed.